PLC-ARAC

Send Comments

Item/File Ext.
inventory of vacant industrial and business park land, 2018-2019 update
ReportInventoryVacantIndustBusParkLand20182019docx
Document1 2018-19_inventory.pdf
ottawa employment survey, 2016
ReportOttawaEmploymentSurvey2016docx
Document12016EmploymentSurvey FINAL.pdf
new official plan: growth management report ii - lands proposed for residential and industrial urban expansion
ReportProposedlandsurbanexpansiondocx
ReportFRProposedlandsurbanexpansiondocx
ReferencepdfformatMap1AGoldBeltconceptualpdf
ReferencepdfformatMap2LandEvaluationCategoriespdf
DOCUMENT 1 - methodology details and council motions v3 FINAL-ua.pdf
DOCUMENT 2 - summary tables pass one and two v3 FINAL-ua.pdf
DOCUMENT 3 - summary tables new community areas v3 FINAL-ua.pdf
DOCUMENT 4 - submissions for urban expansion v3 FINAL-ua.pdf
DOCUMENT 5 - industrial and logistics land strategy v3 FINAL-ua.pdf
Document6AppendicesAtoEdocx
Document7AppendixFpreliminaryfactorsfurtherstudydocx

Public Comment Contact Information

Everyone is entitled to attend committee meetings and provide a verbal statement (up to 5 minutes long) before Councillors vote on each agenda item. If you are not able to attend a meeting, you can also email your comments to councillors. Either way, your statements become part of the official record - and this is the single most important step to shaping the outcome of your city.

Click this "mailto:" link, or cut-and-paste the following email addresses to send your comments:

riley.brockington@ottawa.ca, george.darouze@ottawa.ca, laura.dudas@ottawa.ca, eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca, glen.gower@ottawa.ca, jan.harder@ottawa.ca, allan.hubley@ottawa.ca, jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca, scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca, timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca

Committee Members:
Name Last Email Phone
Riley Brockington riley.brockington@ottawa.ca 613-580-2486
George Darouze george.darouze@ottawa.ca 613-580-2490
Laura Dudas Laura.Dudas@ottawa.ca 613-580-2472
Eli El-Chantiry eli.el-chantiry@ottawa.ca 613-580-2475
Glen Gower Glen.Gower@ottawa.ca 613-580-2476
Jan Harder jan.harder@ottawa.ca 613-580-2473
Allan Hubley allan.hubley@ottawa.ca 613-580-2752
Jeff Leiper jeff.leiper@ottawa.ca 613-580-2485
Scott Moffatt scott.moffatt@ottawa.ca 613-580-2491
Tim Tierney timothy.tierney@ottawa.ca 613-580-2481